On the Same Page: Lightning that Lingers

I’ve heard for years about the amazing writing team of Sharon and Tom Curtis, but their books are out of print and hard to find. [I did borrow a copy of The Windflower, but I haven't been able to get past the first couple of chapters.] Loveswept reprinted this one as part of their classic line in digital format, and I bought it. I’m sure I’m not the only one, since I think it was sale priced earlier this fall. So leave a comment here, or hit me up on Twitter, if you’re interested — I will set a date to post about it based on when others think they can/will read it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SuperWendy
    Dec 02, 2013 @ 18:38:47

    I read and reviewed it a couple of years ago on my blog. This was prior to Loveswept being “reborn.” Whatever date you choose, I should be able to participate in the discussion :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

