On the Same Page? Watch This Space

A while ago, I posted a list of books I planned to read, suggesting that anyone who was considering some of the same titles might want to join a discussion here. The first book to get the On the Same Page treatment will be The Sword Dancer by Jeannie Lin. I read it and will be posting some thoughts tomorrow; I invite comments here, or links to thoughts posted elsewhere, from other readers. We’ve tossed this around a bit on Twitter.

Be advised that as Tuesday is a teaching day for me, my thoughts won’t be posted until later in the day — likely late afternoon, Pacific time. So a lot of the discussion may not happen until October 2, or even later, and that’s just fine with me. We’re not on a timetable here in paradise.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Sword Dancer, Jeannie Lin | Something More

Leave a Reply

